My Random Introduction

Hello to all my fellow Random People,

My first post today will be an introduction of who I am and what I want to do with this blog.

My name is “Random Mixed Chick” and I’m a recent graduate of Alabama State University with a BA in Communications/ Journalism. I thought I wouldn’t be able to put my degree to “good use” so soon, but the thought dawned on me one morning that I should create my own blog about all the random events, questions, and thoughts that come to my mind because I’m sure you all are interested in what I have to say, right?!

You know, everyone has that random friend out the group who thinks of all the “what if’s” and ask other crazy non-related questions to the situation… well I’m your girl! And in fact, I enjoy and like to imagine that I’m creative and thinking outside the box when I’m formulating these questions and thoughts. With this being my very first blog ever, I’m going to discuss fun and random topics and even serious matters such as relationships, family life, children, spirituality, and sex.

I want to start “Good Mommy Snaps” for all the mommies out there who have done something to delight there kids today! Last, but not least, I want to give away a “free” T-shirt to the most opinionated person on my posts monthly, with my own “random” quote of course.:) If anyone has questions, “post idea’s”, or want to be a feature writer on my blog, then please email me at Randommixedchick@gmail.com .

Please look forward to my post coming soon… And as always “Like” me on Facebook!

Peace & Blessings,

Random Mixed Chick 🙂

One thought on “My Random Introduction

Leave a Reply

