Envision Your Vision Board

Hello Beauties!

It’s been a while….but I’m back…again 🙂

Of course, I hope that all of you have thought deeply about what you wanted out of life before you expire, yes?

This 2015, I began to think about the places I wanted to visit, live, vacation, and what debt I wanted to come to a Zero balance! It is so easy to envision all the things you want to come to past by simply using the “Law of Attraction”, praying, and envisioning. The key is to wake up looking at the photos beliveing that you WILL do these things very soon! I even added, as you can see, photos of my family attach to where were going-because were going. 🙂 I have always wanted to share those travel experience with my two lovies’ :), so were definitely making it a priority to have passport by late 2015 or early 2016. I cant wait until we add stamps! * jumps up and down on bed*

I encompassed various topics in mine such as: Love & Marriage/Wedding, Local Travel, Finances/Tithing, Career, Health, Car/Home, Helping People, and International Travel.

In Love/Marriage…I definitely want to be happliy married and also to share travel experiences, too. He must not be boring…. Wedding…simple beach wedding…with the lots of orchids and hibiscus’s…

In Local Travel… places that we could go every few months to adventure off to….. Standing in the middle of Times Square in NYC…. Disney Cruise to the Bahamas…Disney Animal Kingdom Vacay’ for my lovies… 🙂

 

Financing/Tithing….Without tithing, personally for me, I cant tell you what I would have done…..I would love to be debt free…. without student loan debt….I want to be the lender and not the borrower, as my bestie would say 🙂

Career…..this is a tough one…I had my life planned out in 5th grade….I had hopes to be  nurse or vet…the best things about it..is that i have many decades to make this dream happen…I love the feeling of being needed and helping others…its a satisfaction that feels so good. I would love to make money blogging, do speaking engagements about career coaching, being a foster child, and a single mother to encourage others.

Car/Home…yes….ahhhhh… I will have 4 bedroom home and 2 car garage.

Helping People….I would love to focus on the homeless….I will do basic necessities bags…and help them find jobs, have clean clothes, and housing.

International Travel….I have always had a strong desire to visit Egypt…its something about the pyramids that attract me so…. I love the Northern Lights in Alaska as well….. Or go on a Safari ride with my kids in other parts of Africa…or how about Paris *hugs self* so much love 🙂

Always Remember………

You have to speak and believe these things you desire into existence. “I will have the money to pay off every debt”, ” I will have all the money necessary to travel every place I desire”, and “I will have the love that is destined for me to have”. It doesnt stop there…..You have to constantly remind yourself and meditate on what you want.

 

Please work on your vision board and reply with a photo of what you have been working on! 🙂11796346_910817947701_620909736111648834_n

3 thoughts on “Envision Your Vision Board

  1. I have never did a vision board. I see you did an actual vision board. Usually when I hear about them it’s on Pinterest. But I like your idea of actually having it in your house.

    Since you brought up the law of attraction, I wanted to ask have you heard of Napoleon Hill?

Leave a Reply

