Living my “3” Year= 30th Bday

I love playing around with Numerology. I have found that when adding up my bday and the year I’m in now, I’m living a “3” life at the moment. Plus, so many synchronicities… in my life related to the “3”. By the way…It’s Taurus Season!!!!

So, let’s begin….

I add 5+9+1+9+8+7= 39, 3+9= 12, 2+1=3 my birth life path numbers are 39/12/3…Creative Cooperation

I add 5+9+2+0+1+7= 24, 2+4=6, this year is  also a 24/6….Vision & Acceptance

IMG_1798

 

39/12/3 means according to my book,  The Life You Were Born To Live by Dan Millman, my life path says “m here to work through, issues of creativity, cooperation, and integrity, expressing themselves through creative teamwork, aligned with higher wisdom”…”abundant creative energy”….”highly emotional and intuitive”…”hypersensitive”. “Once they overcome self-doubt and step forward into the world with their unique combination of talents and drives, their fortunes will rise to the occasion”. Living a “3” life path number…. “People born under this Number are ambitious and they usually have a very strong will. Most of them are quite busy about their careers, for many people that that are born with Number 3 it may be not easy to accept a subordinate position. They know what it means – to have power and they know how to use it. These people always have enough energy to make their dreams come true, they rarely doubt and they do not like the other to be uncertain. People of Number 3 are usually building great plans, because they know how to implement them.”

IMG_1804

 

I’ve had self-doubt so often in my life… I still deal with it. The great part about it is, so does everyone else. I’m never alone in that. I had doubt airing my dirty laundry, but i feel much more free because I’m getting to express myself through writing….and I’m getting great responses from it all. I was nervous of judgement of things related to spirituality, healing, and magick. Other people try to project their fear on you when they don’t understand. I’ve always been into these things, but i couldn’t step fully into my calling until i went through my phases/ascensions. Understanding duality of life. I can be that voice to say “hey, i’ve been on both sides…this is what it’s like!” I just have to say, God, I’m so grateful! It brings you to a level of judging less, but giving more insight. Helping, healing….

Healer

IMG_1899

I was supposed to be a healer. Back in 4th/5th grade, my mom and my step dad were arguing and fighting(as usual), but thing that changed that day was when she almost died. I don’t take credit for saving her life. She was banging on the a glass window, trying to get my step dad’s attention as he rode off with his friend…Her arm with through the window and she began to bleed every where….she staggered to the back of the house, bleeding everywhere. My brothers and i were shocked. I had to think quick. I knew that if we had a cut to add pressure, so i hollered for my brothers to get me towels and the phone. I wrapped them around her arm to cover the main vein aka the Basilic Vein. She was already a Caucasian woman, but she was even more white. I thought she was going to die. Im sure in the midst of it all i called 911. They ended up taking her to the hospital. I was left to do damage control…I had to mop up the blood. It was a lot. I cant remember my step dad showing back up and cant remember him going to the hospital. Hopefully he did.

After that experience, I made sure that my path was planned for me to be a RN or Vet. I thought to myself, if i can help save my own mothers life, then surely i can help others.

Life takes a several turns….

Well, I’m not a RN yet…i have several decades to get through, but i did graduate with a Communication degree hence I’m here writing now with debt! LOL I was told by a spiritual advisor that I can heal in other ways…so now I’m putting more energy into my blog, candle making, and doing oracle readings. I’m on a mission to heal!

24/6

Im also in a “6” year! Its about Vision and Acceptance. I’m here to ” work through perfectionism, process, and responsibility, taking life one step at a time, manifesting my vision in practical ways, and accepting the inherent perfections of life”. Living a “6” year… ”  While the 6 is considered the most harmonious of all single-digit numbers, it is not without its flaws and upsets. The most important influence of the 6 is its loving and caring nature. Properly nicknamed the motherhood number, it is all about sacrificing, caring, healing, protecting and teaching others. No family or community can function without the power of the 6 to keep them together and safe. She is the glue that keeps a family or community together. “

Peace and Blessings,

Random Mixed Chick

IMG_1775.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

